: Matches : NCEL Premier Division : Season 2002/03
HomeMatchesBy CompetitionSeason 2002/03

NCEL Matches By Competition

Change Season:

Saturday 17th August, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town7-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Brigg Town2-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-4Goole AFC 
 Buxton0-0Thackley 
 Eccleshill United1-1Pickering Town 
 Garforth Town1-0Liversedge 
 Glapwell0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-0Arnold Town 
 Ossett Albion2-0Selby Town 
 Sheffield1-1Hallam 
Tuesday 20th August, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-0Eccleshill United 
 Glapwell2-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-4Bridlington Town 
 Goole AFC2-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Thackley0-3Garforth Town 
Saturday 24th August, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria0-2Buxton 
 Brigg Town5-0Hallam 
 Brodsworth Welfare3-0Pickering Town 
 Eccleshill United3-1Garforth Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Liversedge0-2Ossett Albion 
 Selby Town0-3Glapwell 
 Sheffield2-0Arnold Town 
Monday 26th August, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town5-1Hallam 
 Brigg Town1-0Arnold Town 
 Buxton2-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Eccleshill United2-2Glapwell 
 Garforth Town0-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-3Pickering Town 
 Liversedge4-0Selby Town 
 Ossett Albion1-1Thackley 
Wednesday 28th August, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Brodsworth Welfare2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 31st August, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Thackley1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Tuesday 3rd September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Goole AFC0-0Buxton 
 Liversedge1-2Bridlington Town 
Saturday 7th September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare4-3Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Borrowash Victoria0-3Ossett Albion 
 Bridlington Town5-0Garforth Town 
 Buxton2-4Brigg Town 
 Liversedge3-2Arnold Town 
 Pickering Town0-2Hallam 
Tuesday 10th September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Goole AFC2-1Brigg Town 
 Pickering Town0-2Bridlington Town 
 Selby Town1-2Eccleshill United 
 Thackley0-0Liversedge 
Wednesday 11th September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion3-2Buxton 
Saturday 14th September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town2-1Pickering Town 
 Brodsworth Welfare3-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Buxton0-2Goole AFC 
 Liversedge2-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Sheffield5-3Armthorpe Welfare 
 Thackley2-3Glapwell 
Tuesday 17th September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-1Brigg Town 
 Eccleshill United0-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-1Liversedge 
 Pickering Town0-1Sheffield 
Wednesday 18th September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-1Buxton 
Saturday 21st September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-3Brigg Town 
 Hallam0-2Ossett Albion 
 Pickering Town0-2Goole AFC 
Tuesday 24th September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-2Eccleshill United 
 Goole AFC1-1Glapwell 
 Pickering Town1-4Brodsworth Welfare 
Wednesday 25th September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-3Brigg Town 
Saturday 28th September, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria4-2Selby Town 
 Brigg Town3-1Glapwell 
 Buxton2-1Pickering Town 
 Garforth Town0-2Goole AFC 
 Liversedge3-2Hallam 
 Ossett Albion2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Sheffield2-2Brodsworth Welfare 
 Thackley2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tuesday 1st October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria2-3Sheffield 
 Buxton0-3Arnold Town 
 Garforth Town1-4Hallam 
Saturday 5th October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-4Buxton 
 Arnold Town6-0Liversedge 
 Brodsworth Welfare2-1Sheffield 
 Eccleshill United0-0Brigg Town 
 Glapwell0-1Bridlington Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare4-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Goole AFC0-4Ossett Albion 
 Hallam0-5Thackley 
 Pickering Town0-1Garforth Town 
 Selby Town1-5Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Monday 7th October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-3Brodsworth Welfare 
Tuesday 8th October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-2Ossett Albion 
 Bridlington Town4-0Eccleshill United 
 Sheffield0-2Goole AFC 
Saturday 12th October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria1-1Hallam 
 Brigg Town5-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Buxton3-2Glapwell 
 Garforth Town1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-3Selby Town 
 Liversedge1-0Goole AFC 
 Ossett Albion1-3Pickering Town 
 Sheffield1-1Eccleshill United 
Tuesday 15th October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-2Borrowash Victoria 
 Selby Town3-1Sheffield 
Saturday 19th October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-3Goole AFC 
 Glapwell1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Selby Town1-0Pickering Town 
Tuesday 22nd October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Garforth Town2-0Selby Town 
Wednesday 23rd October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam3-6Glasshoughton Welfare 
Saturday 26th October, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria0-5Goole AFC 
 Brigg Town4-2Sheffield 
 Buxton5-1Brodsworth Welfare 
 Garforth Town1-3Eccleshill United 
 Hallam0-4Selby Town 
 Liversedge1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Ossett Albion1-1Glapwell 
 Thackley1-1Pickering Town 
Saturday 2nd November, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-3Thackley 
 Arnold Town1-0Hallam 
 Brodsworth Welfare5-4Garforth Town 
 Eccleshill United1-2Ossett Albion 
 Glapwell4-1Liversedge 
 Goole AFC0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic0-2Buxton 
 Pickering Town2-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Sheffield5-1Bridlington Town 
Wednesday 6th November, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town2-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Saturday 9th November, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Brodsworth Welfare1-1Glapwell 
 Buxton3-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-1Garforth Town 
 Hallam1-2Goole AFC 
 Liversedge0-2Eccleshill United 
 Thackley2-0Selby Town 
Tuesday 12th November, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-1Selby Town 
Wednesday 13th November, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Brodsworth Welfare4-2Bridlington Town 
Saturday 23rd November, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-1Pickering Town 
 Borrowash Victoria0-1Eccleshill United 
 Buxton4-3Bridlington Town 
 Garforth Town1-1Brigg Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-1Glapwell 
 Goole AFC0-0Selby Town 
 Hallam1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Liversedge1-3Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Ossett Albion0-2Sheffield 
 Thackley1-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Saturday 30th November, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-2Garforth Town 
 Bridlington Town3-0Arnold Town 
 Brigg Town1-1Goole AFC 
 Brodsworth Welfare6-2Borrowash Victoria 
 Eccleshill United4-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Glapwell1-1Hallam 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-2Thackley 
 Pickering Town0-3Ossett Albion 
 Selby Town0-3Buxton 
 Sheffield6-0Liversedge 
Tuesday 3rd December, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-0Sheffield 
 Bridlington Town4-0Brigg Town 
 Goole AFC2-2Thackley 
Saturday 7th December, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town3-0Glapwell 
 Borrowash Victoria2-2Liversedge 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-2Ossett Albion 
 Goole AFC3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Hallam4-2Eccleshill United 
 Selby Town2-2Brodsworth Welfare 
 Thackley4-0Sheffield 
Saturday 14th December, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-5Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Bridlington Town1-0Liversedge 
 Brigg Town0-0Thackley 
 Buxton5-0Ossett Albion 
 Eccleshill United2-1Arnold Town 
 Selby Town2-3Garforth Town 
Saturday 21st December, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town3-1Brodsworth Welfare 
 Borrowash Victoria0-2Brigg Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-4Sheffield 
 Goole AFC4-3Eccleshill United 
 Liversedge2-2Buxton 
 Ossett Albion5-3Garforth Town 
 Selby Town3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 28th December, 2002
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-1Selby Town 
 Bridlington Town3-1Thackley 
 Brigg Town4-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-0Arnold Town 
 Buxton2-2Liversedge 
 Glapwell2-1Pickering Town 
Saturday 4th January, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Liversedge4-2Garforth Town 
Saturday 11th January, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-1Hallam 
 Bridlington Town1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Brigg Town4-1Liversedge 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-4Eccleshill United 
 Garforth Town2-3Pickering Town 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-3Goole AFC 
 Ossett Albion2-2Arnold Town 
Monday 13th January, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Saturday 18th January, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-5Brodsworth Welfare 
 Borrowash Victoria3-6Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Glapwell0-2Eccleshill United 
 Glasshoughton Welfare7-2Buxton 
 Goole AFC2-0Sheffield 
 Hallam0-3Garforth Town 
 Selby Town0-3Liversedge 
 Thackley0-3Ossett Albion 
Tuesday 21st January, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-1Buxton 
Wednesday 22nd January, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion0-1Bridlington Town 
Saturday 25th January, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town1-0Goole AFC 
 Brigg Town2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-4Liversedge 
 Buxton2-1Hallam 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-2Glapwell 
 Ossett Albion4-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Sheffield0-3Pickering Town 
 Thackley2-0Arnold Town 
Saturday 1st February, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-0Sheffield 
 Borrowash Victoria2-0Garforth Town 
 Glapwell3-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-0Arnold Town 
 Goole AFC2-2Bridlington Town 
 Hallam1-2Brodsworth Welfare 
 Ossett Albion1-3Liversedge 
Saturday 8th February, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-4Goole AFC 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-1Selby Town 
 Buxton1-1Sheffield 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic4-3Eccleshill United 
 Liversedge3-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Ossett Albion4-1Hallam 
 Pickering Town0-1Glapwell 
 Thackley1-0Borrowash Victoria 
Tuesday 11th February, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Glapwell1-0Selby Town 
Wednesday 12th February, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam0-6Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Saturday 15th February, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-2Ossett Albion 
 Brodsworth Welfare2-6Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Goole AFC3-0Garforth Town 
 Hallam0-3Liversedge 
 Pickering Town3-1Buxton 
 Selby Town3-1Borrowash Victoria 
Saturday 22nd February, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-2Arnold Town 
 Borrowash Victoria2-1Brodsworth Welfare 
 Bridlington Town2-0Glapwell 
 Brigg Town0-2Eccleshill United 
 Buxton3-0Garforth Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-0Pickering Town 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-0Selby Town 
 Liversedge1-0Sheffield 
 Ossett Albion1-4Goole AFC 
 Thackley2-1Hallam 
Tuesday 25th February, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United1-1Selby Town 
 Garforth Town1-4Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Wednesday 26th February, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Saturday 1st March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-2Thackley 
 Eccleshill United3-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Garforth Town0-2Ossett Albion 
 Glapwell2-3Buxton 
 Goole AFC2-1Liversedge 
 Hallam6-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-3Sheffield 
 Pickering Town4-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Selby Town2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tuesday 4th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United0-2Bridlington Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-2Thackley 
 Selby Town2-0Brigg Town 
Wednesday 5th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-0Hallam 
Saturday 8th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Brigg Town2-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Garforth Town1-2Glapwell 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-1Hallam 
 Thackley1-1Goole AFC 
Tuesday 11th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Glapwell1-4Brigg Town 
Saturday 15th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-0Liversedge 
 Arnold Town3-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-4Buxton 
 Garforth Town2-0Thackley 
 Glapwell0-1Ossett Albion 
 Goole AFC1-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-1Bridlington Town 
 Pickering Town3-0Eccleshill United 
 Selby Town1-1Hallam 
 Sheffield3-0Brigg Town 
Monday 17th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town0-1Selby Town 
Tuesday 18th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Eccleshill United2-0Buxton 
 Pickering Town1-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Thursday 20th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Saturday 22nd March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-3Bridlington Town 
 Borrowash Victoria2-0Pickering Town 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-1Thackley 
 Buxton2-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Garforth Town1-2Sheffield 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-1Goole AFC 
 Hallam1-1Arnold Town 
 Liversedge0-2Glapwell 
 Ossett Albion1-1Eccleshill United 
Tuesday 25th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Glapwell4-1Garforth Town 
 Pickering Town1-1Thackley 
 Sheffield5-0Borrowash Victoria 
Saturday 29th March, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-2Borrowash Victoria 
 Bridlington Town1-0Sheffield 
 Brodsworth Welfare6-0Ossett Albion 
 Eccleshill United0-1Liversedge 
 Glapwell0-2Thackley 
 Goole AFC1-2Hallam 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-1Garforth Town 
 Pickering Town3-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Selby Town2-2Arnold Town 
Tuesday 1st April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Garforth Town2-4Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Glapwell1-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Liversedge2-0Pickering Town 
 Thackley3-0Eccleshill United 
Wednesday 2nd April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-0Ossett Albion 
Saturday 5th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town4-0Garforth Town 
 Borrowash Victoria2-4Armthorpe Welfare 
 Bridlington Town3-1Selby Town 
 Eccleshill United1-2Goole AFC 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Hallam1-1Pickering Town 
 Liversedge1-2Brigg Town 
 Ossett Albion2-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Sheffield2-3Glapwell 
 Thackley2-4Buxton 
Monday 7th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-3Bridlington Town 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tuesday 8th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Pickering Town1-0Brigg Town 
 Sheffield2-0Thackley 
Saturday 12th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town2-1Buxton 
 Brigg Town2-0Garforth Town 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-2Hallam 
 Eccleshill United3-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Glapwell1-3Goole AFC 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-4Liversedge 
 Pickering Town0-1Arnold Town 
 Selby Town0-1Thackley 
 Sheffield1-2Ossett Albion 
Monday 14th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town0-0Bridlington Town 
Tuesday 15th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town3-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Glapwell0-1Sheffield 
 Selby Town2-1Goole AFC 
Wednesday 16th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam2-0Bridlington Town 
 Ossett Albion1-1Brodsworth Welfare 
 Thackley0-1Brigg Town 
Saturday 19th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Borrowash Victoria3-2Glapwell 
 Buxton1-1Selby Town 
 Garforth Town1-1Bridlington Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-4Eccleshill United 
 Goole AFC0-0Pickering Town 
 Hallam4-0Sheffield 
 Liversedge3-3Brodsworth Welfare 
 Ossett Albion1-2Brigg Town 
 Thackley1-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Monday 21st April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria1-4Bridlington Town 
 Brigg Town1-3Buxton 
 Eccleshill United0-1Thackley 
 Garforth Town1-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Goole AFC1-1Arnold Town 
 Hallam1-0Glapwell 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic7-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Pickering Town2-1Liversedge 
 Selby Town1-2Ossett Albion 
 Sheffield1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wednesday 23rd April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Sheffield3-1Buxton 
Friday 25th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Pickering Town4-1Selby Town 
Saturday 26th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare4-1Glapwell 
 Bridlington Town4-0Ossett Albion 
 Buxton3-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Eccleshill United2-1Hallam 
 Garforth Town2-5Arnold Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-6Brigg Town 
 Goole AFC0-1Brodsworth Welfare 
 Liversedge0-3Thackley 
 Sheffield4-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Monday 28th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway Athletic0-2Brigg Town 
Tuesday 29th April, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria2-1Arnold Town 
 Buxton2-0Eccleshill United 
 Sheffield1-1Garforth Town 
 Thackley0-1Bridlington Town 
Thursday 1st May, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town2-1Pickering Town 
 Sheffield7-1Selby Town 
Friday 2nd May, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-4Ossett Albion 
Saturday 3rd May, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-4Pickering Town 
 Borrowash Victoria2-1Thackley 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-4Brigg Town 
 Eccleshill United4-2Sheffield 
 Garforth Town0-6Buxton 
 Glapwell1-0Arnold Town 
 Selby Town0-3Bridlington Town