: Matches : NCEL Division One : Season 2000/01
HomeMatchesBy CompetitionSeason 2000/01

NCEL Matches By Competition

Change Season:

Saturday 26th August, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town1-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Hatfield Main0-1Pickering Town 
 Louth United0-1Gedling Town 
 Parkgate1-0Winterton Rangers 
 Pontefract Collieries2-2Hall Road Rangers 
 Tadcaster Albion1-1Rossington Main 
 Yorkshire Amateur1-4Borrowash Victoria 
Tuesday 29th August, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Mickleover Sports3-1Maltby Main 
Saturday 2nd September, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Hall Road Rangers5-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Winterton Rangers4-1Maltby Main 
Saturday 9th September, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town2-1Rossington Main 
 Mickleover Sports0-1Gedling Town 
 Pontefract Collieries0-0Parkgate 
 Tadcaster Albion0-2Hall Road Rangers 
 Winterton Rangers1-1Pickering Town 
Saturday 16th September, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria6-0Hatfield Main 
 Maltby Main2-3Hall Road Rangers 
 Pickering Town0-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Rossington Main1-5Parkgate 
Saturday 23rd September, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Mickleover Sports3-1Louth United 
Saturday 30th September, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria2-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Hall Road Rangers3-3Parkgate 
 Louth United5-3Yorkshire Amateur 
 Maltby Main0-6Hatfield Main 
 Pickering Town4-2Mickleover Sports 
 Pontefract Collieries2-0Tadcaster Albion 
 Rossington Main2-0Winterton Rangers 
Friday 6th October, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Hatfield Main1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Saturday 7th October, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town2-4Louth United 
 Parkgate3-1Gedling Town 
 Tadcaster Albion1-0Mickleover Sports 
 Winterton Rangers3-1Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 14th October, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Gedling Town2-2Hatfield Main 
 Hall Road Rangers0-1Winterton Rangers 
 Louth United1-4Parkgate 
 Maltby Main0-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Mickleover Sports1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
 Pickering Town2-1Tadcaster Albion 
 Pontefract Collieries2-2Bridlington Town 
 Rossington Main1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Saturday 21st October, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town3-0Mickleover Sports 
 Hatfield Main2-2Louth United 
 Parkgate1-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Rossington Main0-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Yorkshire Amateur3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Saturday 28th October, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Gedling Town0-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Hall Road Rangers2-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Louth United1-1Winterton Rangers 
 Maltby Main1-6Rossington Main 
 Mickleover Sports3-2Parkgate 
 Pickering Town5-1Yorkshire Amateur 
 Pontefract Collieries0-0Hatfield Main 
Saturday 4th November, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Hatfield Main2-1Mickleover Sports 
 Maltby Main1-5Pickering Town 
 Parkgate1-0Tadcaster Albion 
 Pontefract Collieries2-2Yorkshire Amateur 
 Rossington Main0-1Hall Road Rangers 
 Winterton Rangers0-2Gedling Town 
Saturday 11th November, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Hall Road Rangers1-1Maltby Main 
 Hatfield Main2-0Tadcaster Albion 
 Pontefract Collieries1-0Winterton Rangers 
 Yorkshire Amateur2-1Parkgate 
Saturday 18th November, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Parkgate2-4Mickleover Sports 
 Yorkshire Amateur0-2Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 25th November, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town5-1Hatfield Main 
 Louth United6-3Maltby Main 
 Pickering Town7-0Parkgate 
 Pontefract Collieries1-1Rossington Main 
Saturday 2nd December, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria2-0Tadcaster Albion 
 Hall Road Rangers1-0Louth United 
 Hatfield Main4-0Parkgate 
 Maltby Main3-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Pickering Town3-3Gedling Town 
 Rossington Main1-3Mickleover Sports 
 Winterton Rangers2-2Bridlington Town 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Saturday 9th December, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town1-4Winterton Rangers 
 Louth United3-0Hall Road Rangers 
 Pickering Town3-1Rossington Main 
 Yorkshire Amateur1-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Saturday 16th December, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Gedling Town1-1Louth United 
 Hall Road Rangers2-2Pontefract Collieries 
 Maltby Main0-3Mickleover Sports 
 Rossington Main1-2Tadcaster Albion 
 Winterton Rangers0-2Parkgate 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare4-0Bridlington Town 
Saturday 23rd December, 2000
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town1-3Borrowash Victoria 
 Hatfield Main1-2Winterton Rangers 
 Louth United0-0Pickering Town 
 Mickleover Sports1-1Hall Road Rangers 
 Parkgate1-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Pontefract Collieries0-2Gedling Town 
 Yorkshire Amateur3-1Rossington Main 
Saturday 6th January, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town1-0Maltby Main 
 Gedling Town6-0Tadcaster Albion 
 Hatfield Main1-2Borrowash Victoria 
 Mickleover Sports5-2Winterton Rangers 
 Pontefract Collieries1-2Pickering Town 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-3Louth United 
Saturday 13th January, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria1-0Winterton Rangers 
 Gedling Town1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
 Hall Road Rangers1-0Bridlington Town 
 Louth United1-1Tadcaster Albion 
 Maltby Main0-0Parkgate 
 Pickering Town1-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Pontefract Collieries2-3Mickleover Sports 
 Rossington Main0-4Hatfield Main 
Saturday 20th January, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Hatfield Main0-3Maltby Main 
 Parkgate2-0Hall Road Rangers 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Pickering Town 
 Yorkshire Amateur2-1Louth United 
Saturday 27th January, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Gedling Town1-3Parkgate 
 Hall Road Rangers1-3Hatfield Main 
 Maltby Main0-0Winterton Rangers 
 Mickleover Sports1-1Tadcaster Albion 
 Pickering Town0-2Borrowash Victoria 
 Pontefract Collieries5-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Rossington Main1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Saturday 3rd February, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town2-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Hatfield Main2-4Gedling Town 
 Winterton Rangers1-3Hall Road Rangers 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-2Maltby Main 
Saturday 10th February, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Gedling Town3-2Winterton Rangers 
 Hall Road Rangers3-0Rossington Main 
 Louth United0-3Hatfield Main 
 Maltby Main0-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Mickleover Sports4-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-7Parkgate 
Saturday 17th February, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town3-0Tadcaster Albion 
 Hall Road Rangers2-0Mickleover Sports 
 Hatfield Main4-2Pontefract Collieries 
 Parkgate1-3Borrowash Victoria 
 Rossington Main0-1Maltby Main 
 Winterton Rangers1-0Louth United 
 Yorkshire Amateur0-1Pickering Town 
Saturday 24th February, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Gedling Town1-1Hall Road Rangers 
 Louth United2-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Mickleover Sports2-1Hatfield Main 
 Pontefract Collieries0-1Maltby Main 
 Rossington Main1-3Pickering Town 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare4-0Winterton Rangers 
 Yorkshire Amateur1-2Bridlington Town 
Saturday 3rd March, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town1-1Pickering Town 
 Maltby Main2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
 Parkgate2-2Hatfield Main 
 Rossington Main2-3Gedling Town 
 Tadcaster Albion1-5Borrowash Victoria 
 Winterton Rangers1-2Mickleover Sports 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-2Pontefract Collieries 
Tuesday 6th March, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Tadcaster Albion1-1Bridlington Town 
Saturday 10th March, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town3-2Parkgate 
 Gedling Town0-0Maltby Main 
 Louth United0-2Rossington Main 
 Mickleover Sports4-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Pickering Town1-2Hall Road Rangers 
 Tadcaster Albion2-0Winterton Rangers 
 Yorkshire Amateur0-2Hatfield Main 
Tuesday 13th March, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Pickering Town2-1Bridlington Town 
 Tadcaster Albion1-1Louth United 
 Yorkshire Amateur1-1Gedling Town 
Saturday 17th March, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria0-0Mickleover Sports 
 Hall Road Rangers0-1Gedling Town 
 Hatfield Main0-1Bridlington Town 
 Parkgate1-2Pickering Town 
 Rossington Main3-2Pontefract Collieries 
 Winterton Rangers1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Tuesday 20th March, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
 Gedling Town0-1Rossington Main 
 Maltby Main1-0Louth United 
 Tadcaster Albion0-1Pickering Town 
Saturday 24th March, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Hatfield Main1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
 Maltby Main0-2Gedling Town 
 Winterton Rangers1-3Tadcaster Albion 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-3Mickleover Sports 
Tuesday 27th March, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Rossington Main2-4Louth United 
Saturday 31st March, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Bridlington Town1-0Gedling Town 
 Louth United1-3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Mickleover Sports1-1Rossington Main 
 Parkgate1-2Maltby Main 
 Pickering Town3-0Hatfield Main 
 Tadcaster Albion2-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Winterton Rangers0-4Borrowash Victoria 
 Yorkshire Amateur0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Tuesday 3rd April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Tadcaster Albion1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Wednesday 4th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-1Gedling Town 
Tuesday 10th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Hall Road Rangers0-1Pickering Town 
Wednesday 11th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Tadcaster Albion1-5Parkgate 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-3Hatfield Main 
Thursday 12th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria3-1Louth United 
Saturday 14th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria3-3Bridlington Town 
 Gedling Town2-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Hall Road Rangers2-0Tadcaster Albion 
 Louth United1-2Mickleover Sports 
 Parkgate2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
 Pickering Town1-0Maltby Main 
 Winterton Rangers2-1Hatfield Main 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-5Rossington Main 
Monday 16th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria1-1Pickering Town 
 Hall Road Rangers1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
 Louth United2-3Bridlington Town 
Tuesday 17th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Tadcaster Albion0-0Maltby Main 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-1Borrowash Victoria 
Wednesday 18th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Mickleover Sports2-1Bridlington Town 
Saturday 21st April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria3-1Parkgate 
 Gedling Town0-5Mickleover Sports 
 Louth United2-3Pontefract Collieries 
 Pickering Town7-0Winterton Rangers 
 Rossington Main0-1Bridlington Town 
 Tadcaster Albion2-4Hatfield Main 
 Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-1Hall Road Rangers 
 Yorkshire Amateur1-3Maltby Main 
Monday 23rd April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tuesday 24th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Parkgate2-2Rossington Main 
Wednesday 25th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Tadcaster Albion3-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Thursday 26th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria4-0Hall Road Rangers 
Saturday 28th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria0-0Maltby Main 
 Bridlington Town1-0Hall Road Rangers 
 Hatfield Main2-1Rossington Main 
 Pickering Town4-2Louth United 
 Tadcaster Albion1-3Gedling Town 
 Winterton Rangers1-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Yorkshire Amateur1-3Mickleover Sports 
Monday 30th April, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Gedling Town1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Tuesday 1st May, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Pontefract Collieries1-2Louth United 
 Yorkshire Amateur1-0Winterton Rangers 
Wednesday 2nd May, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Mickleover Sports4-2Borrowash Victoria 
Thursday 3rd May, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Gedling Town0-3Pickering Town 
Saturday 5th May, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria5-1Yorkshire Amateur 
 Gedling Town0-1Bridlington Town 
 Hatfield Main0-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
 Maltby Main5-2Tadcaster Albion 
 Parkgate4-1Louth United 
 Winterton Rangers0-0Rossington Main 
Monday 7th May, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria1-4Gedling Town 
 Mickleover Sports0-1Pickering Town 
 Parkgate1-3Bridlington Town 
Wednesday 9th May, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Maltby Main3-0Bridlington Town 
 Pontefract Collieries1-7Borrowash Victoria 
Thursday 10th May, 2001
NCEL Division One
 Borrowash Victoria2-1Rossington Main