| News | League News | Season 2018/19 | 2017/18 Fair Play Award winners announced

League News for

2017/18 Fair Play Award winners announced

17th June, 2018

The winners and runners-up of the 2017/18 Toolstation NCEL Fair Play Awards were announced at Saturday night's annual league dinner-dance at the Cedar Court Hotel in Harrogate.

Congratulations to Thackley (pictured) who picked up the Premier Division award whilst Barton Town were second and, in Division One, Brigg Town had the best disciplinary record ahead of Knaresborough Town.

The Fair Play League was introduced at the start of the 2011/12 season as part of the League's determination to promote sportsmanship within football.

Latest Stories by Section

Season 2018/19 News



Latest Action

Click here for this week's matches

Latest Tables

Click here for more details