: Matches : NCEL Premier Division : Season 2003/04
HomeMatchesBy CompetitionSeason 2003/04

NCEL Matches By Competition

Change Season:

Saturday 16th August, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-0Goole AFC 
 Borrowash Victoria0-1Eccleshill United 
 Buxton2-5Arnold Town 
 Eastwood Town3-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-0Glapwell 
 Liversedge1-3Brodsworth Welfare 
 Ossett Albion3-3Pickering Town 
 Selby Town0-0Brigg Town 
 Sheffield3-0Mickleover Sports 
 Thackley2-3Hallam 
Tuesday 19th August, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Glapwell1-2Buxton 
 Selby Town4-3Liversedge 
Wednesday 20th August, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-2Ossett Albion 
 Eccleshill United2-1Eastwood Town 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 23rd August, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria0-3Hallam 
 Brigg Town1-1Mickleover Sports 
 Glapwell2-0Liversedge 
 Goole AFC2-3Thackley 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-3Buxton 
 Selby Town5-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Sheffield2-2Eastwood Town 
Monday 25th August, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria0-3Goole AFC 
 Buxton5-1Brodsworth Welfare 
 Eastwood Town1-2Glapwell 
 Eccleshill United1-5Hallam 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-2Mickleover Sports 
 Liversedge1-1Brigg Town 
 Ossett Albion0-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Selby Town2-2Sheffield 
 Thackley1-0Pickering Town 
Tuesday 26th August, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-0Arnold Town 
Saturday 30th August, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-3Eccleshill United 
 Brodsworth Welfare2-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Glasshoughton Welfare3-2Arnold Town 
Tuesday 2nd September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Thackley0-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Wednesday 3rd September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United0-0Sheffield 
Saturday 6th September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town4-0Eastwood Town 
 Goole AFC3-1Hallam 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic0-2Selby Town 
 Mickleover Sports4-0Thackley 
 Pickering Town2-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Sheffield2-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tuesday 9th September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-2Ossett Albion 
 Glapwell3-0Sheffield 
 Goole AFC1-1Buxton 
 Mickleover Sports2-3Selby Town 
Wednesday 10th September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brodsworth Welfare1-1Thackley 
Saturday 13th September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria2-1Arnold Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Goole AFC1-2Eccleshill United 
 Thackley0-2Brigg Town 
Tuesday 16th September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Thackley3-0Eccleshill United 
Saturday 20th September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-2Eastwood Town 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-1Brigg Town 
 Eccleshill United2-3Armthorpe Welfare 
 Pickering Town2-2Goole AFC 
Tuesday 23rd September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town4-2Thackley 
Wednesday 24th September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United0-1Selby Town 
 Hallam0-4Pickering Town 
Saturday 27th September, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-2Brigg Town 
 Borrowash Victoria5-1Brodsworth Welfare 
 Goole AFC3-1Arnold Town 
 Hallam1-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Liversedge4-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Selby Town5-0Mickleover Sports 
 Sheffield3-1Eccleshill United 
 Thackley1-1Glapwell 
Wednesday 1st October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brodsworth Welfare1-1Selby Town 
 Hallam2-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-4Glasshoughton Welfare 
Saturday 4th October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-1Pickering Town 
 Brigg Town2-4Thackley 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-2Hallam 
 Eccleshill United3-5Liversedge 
 Glapwell2-2Borrowash Victoria 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-2Eastwood Town 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-0Goole AFC 
 Mickleover Sports2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Selby Town3-1Buxton 
 Sheffield0-1Ossett Albion 
Tuesday 7th October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-3Hallam 
 Eastwood Town1-0Mickleover Sports 
 Glapwell2-3Goole AFC 
 Liversedge1-2Sheffield 
 Pickering Town3-2Selby Town 
Wednesday 8th October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town2-3Ossett Albion 
Saturday 11th October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-2Sheffield 
 Arnold Town1-2Eccleshill United 
 Borrowash Victoria1-2Brigg Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-4Liversedge 
 Goole AFC5-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Hallam1-3Glapwell 
 Pickering Town2-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Thackley2-1Mickleover Sports 
Saturday 18th October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town3-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-4Pickering Town 
 Eccleshill United1-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-3Thackley 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic5-4Arnold Town 
Tuesday 21st October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Mickleover Sports0-2Buxton 
Wednesday 22nd October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-3Eccleshill United 
Saturday 25th October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare5-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Arnold Town1-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Borrowash Victoria0-1Sheffield 
 Eastwood Town4-0Liversedge 
 Goole AFC0-2Brigg Town 
 Hallam2-3Mickleover Sports 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-1Eccleshill United 
 Pickering Town2-1Glapwell 
 Thackley3-2Selby Town 
Tuesday 28th October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Liversedge1-1Buxton 
Wednesday 29th October, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town2-1Hallam 
Saturday 1st November, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-0Pickering Town 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Eastwood Town2-1Thackley 
 Eccleshill United1-1Buxton 
 Glapwell1-2Arnold Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-2Ossett Albion 
 Liversedge0-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Mickleover Sports2-1Goole AFC 
 Selby Town7-2Borrowash Victoria 
 Sheffield3-1Hallam 
Tuesday 4th November, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Buxton3-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Eastwood Town3-1Ossett Albion 
 Glapwell0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 8th November, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-3Eastwood Town 
 Arnold Town1-4Brigg Town 
 Borrowash Victoria3-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Brodsworth Welfare2-3Eccleshill United 
 Goole AFC1-1Sheffield 
 Hallam0-5Selby Town 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-3Glapwell 
 Ossett Albion0-2Buxton 
 Pickering Town1-0Mickleover Sports 
 Thackley2-6Liversedge 
Wednesday 19th November, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion1-0Liversedge 
Saturday 22nd November, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town3-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-5Goole AFC 
 Glapwell0-0Eccleshill United 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Saturday 29th November, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-0Glapwell 
 Eastwood Town2-0Hallam 
 Liversedge3-1Goole AFC 
 Mickleover Sports0-2Brodsworth Welfare 
 Ossett Albion4-0Thackley 
 Pickering Town1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Selby Town1-0Arnold Town 
Tuesday 2nd December, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Buxton2-1Sheffield 
Saturday 6th December, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Borrowash Victoria1-5Ossett Albion 
 Brigg Town5-0Eccleshill United 
 Brodsworth Welfare2-4Sheffield 
 Glapwell1-2Eastwood Town 
 Goole AFC1-1Selby Town 
 Hallam0-2Buxton 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-3Mickleover Sports 
 Pickering Town1-2Liversedge 
 Thackley1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tuesday 9th December, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Buxton1-0Eastwood Town 
Saturday 13th December, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-2Borrowash Victoria 
 Eccleshill United1-1Thackley 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Ossett Albion5-0Hallam 
 Selby Town6-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Saturday 20th December, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-2Sheffield 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-3Liversedge 
Saturday 27th December, 2003
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-3Hallam 
 Buxton0-0Brigg Town 
 Eastwood Town1-1Arnold Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-3Pickering Town 
 Liversedge1-3Eccleshill United 
 Mickleover Sports2-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Ossett Albion3-1Goole AFC 
 Selby Town2-2Glapwell 
 Sheffield2-2Brodsworth Welfare 
 Thackley1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Saturday 3rd January, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-0Sheffield 
 Brigg Town1-0Selby Town 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-2Liversedge 
 Eccleshill United3-0Ossett Albion 
 Glapwell1-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Hallam1-0Thackley 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-2Eastwood Town 
 Mickleover Sports4-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Pickering Town3-3Buxton 
Saturday 10th January, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-2Pickering Town 
 Buxton3-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Eastwood Town4-2Brodsworth Welfare 
 Glasshoughton Welfare3-2Brigg Town 
 Liversedge4-0Glapwell 
 Mickleover Sports2-0Eccleshill United 
 Ossett Albion1-0Arnold Town 
 Selby Town3-2Hallam 
 Sheffield2-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Thackley1-3Goole AFC 
Wednesday 14th January, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion2-0Mickleover Sports 
Saturday 17th January, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-1Liversedge 
 Borrowash Victoria0-4Armthorpe Welfare 
 Brigg Town3-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-3Buxton 
 Hallam1-4Ossett Albion 
 Mickleover Sports0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Saturday 24th January, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Borrowash Victoria2-2Pickering Town 
 Buxton0-2Glapwell 
 Eastwood Town2-2Brigg Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-3Sheffield 
 Hallam1-2Goole AFC 
 Liversedge2-4Mickleover Sports 
 Ossett Albion4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Selby Town3-0Eccleshill United 
 Thackley2-0Arnold Town 
Tuesday 27th January, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Eastwood Town1-3Selby Town 
Saturday 31st January, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-6Brodsworth Welfare 
Tuesday 3rd February, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-1Ossett Albion 
Saturday 7th February, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-0Glapwell 
 Borrowash Victoria0-4Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Buxton2-2Mickleover Sports 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-2Eccleshill United 
 Goole AFC2-1Pickering Town 
 Hallam1-1Arnold Town 
 Liversedge1-4Selby Town 
 Ossett Albion1-1Brigg Town 
 Thackley3-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Tuesday 10th February, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Buxton4-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Sheffield0-0Glapwell 
Saturday 14th February, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-2Liversedge 
 Arnold Town0-1Goole AFC 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-2Borrowash Victoria 
 Eccleshill United2-3Pickering Town 
 Glapwell1-2Thackley 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-3Hallam 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-1Ossett Albion 
 Mickleover Sports0-4Brigg Town 
 Selby Town1-2Eastwood Town 
 Sheffield1-1Buxton 
Wednesday 18th February, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion3-2Selby Town 
Saturday 21st February, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria1-2Thackley 
 Buxton1-1Selby Town 
 Eccleshill United1-1Brigg Town 
 Glapwell2-1Mickleover Sports 
 Goole AFC2-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Hallam3-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Liversedge2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Ossett Albion0-0Sheffield 
 Pickering Town2-1Arnold Town 
Tuesday 24th February, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Mickleover Sports0-6Ossett Albion 
 Sheffield1-1Brigg Town 
 Thackley2-0Buxton 
Saturday 28th February, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town3-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Brodsworth Welfare1-2Mickleover Sports 
 Goole AFC3-0Ossett Albion 
 Selby Town3-3Thackley 
 Sheffield4-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Tuesday 2nd March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Goole AFC0-0Eastwood Town 
 Mickleover Sports1-2Liversedge 
Wednesday 3rd March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Saturday 6th March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-2Selby Town 
 Arnold Town3-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Borrowash Victoria1-0Mickleover Sports 
 Buxton1-1Liversedge 
 Goole AFC0-1Glapwell 
 Hallam4-0Brigg Town 
 Ossett Albion2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Pickering Town2-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Thackley2-3Sheffield 
Saturday 13th March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria2-1Glapwell 
 Brigg Town0-2Goole AFC 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-1Arnold Town 
 Eastwood Town1-2Buxton 
 Eccleshill United2-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Liversedge0-4Ossett Albion 
 Mickleover Sports1-1Hallam 
 Selby Town1-1Pickering Town 
 Sheffield2-1Thackley 
Tuesday 16th March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Borrowash Victoria0-1Eastwood Town 
 Buxton2-2Ossett Albion 
 Glapwell2-2Selby Town 
 Pickering Town3-0Thackley 
 Sheffield0-1Liversedge 
Wednesday 17th March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam4-4Glasshoughton Welfare 
Saturday 20th March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-0Glapwell 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic5-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Ossett Albion0-0Eastwood Town 
 Pickering Town3-1Brigg Town 
Tuesday 23rd March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-1Buxton 
 Glapwell2-2Pickering Town 
Wednesday 24th March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United1-5Goole AFC 
Thursday 25th March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam2-1Sheffield 
Saturday 27th March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town4-1Arnold Town 
 Buxton3-1Hallam 
 Eastwood Town1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Eccleshill United5-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Glapwell2-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Glasshoughton Welfare3-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Liversedge4-3Thackley 
 Mickleover Sports2-0Pickering Town 
 Selby Town3-4Ossett Albion 
 Sheffield3-0Goole AFC 
Tuesday 30th March, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Buxton6-1Eccleshill United 
 Pickering Town2-1Ossett Albion 
 Sheffield3-0Selby Town 
Saturday 3rd April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-2Buxton 
 Arnold Town1-4Mickleover Sports 
 Borrowash Victoria1-0Selby Town 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-4Glapwell 
 Goole AFC3-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Hallam0-2Liversedge 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic4-4Brigg Town 
 Ossett Albion1-0Eccleshill United 
 Pickering Town2-2Sheffield 
 Thackley2-2Eastwood Town 
Tuesday 6th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Eastwood Town5-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-3Buxton 
 Goole AFC3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Liversedge0-0Pickering Town 
Wednesday 7th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United0-2Arnold Town 
 Ossett Albion1-0Glapwell 
Thursday 8th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-5Eastwood Town 
Saturday 10th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Brigg Town5-1Brodsworth Welfare 
 Buxton0-1Goole AFC 
 Eccleshill United0-2Glapwell 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic0-0Thackley 
 Liversedge0-0Hallam 
 Mickleover Sports1-3Sheffield 
 Ossett Albion1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Pickering Town1-3Eastwood Town 
 Selby Town2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Monday 12th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Buxton1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Eastwood Town3-0Eccleshill United 
 Glapwell2-0Brodsworth Welfare 
 Liversedge5-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Mickleover Sports2-1Arnold Town 
 Selby Town1-1Goole AFC 
 Sheffield0-2Pickering Town 
Wednesday 14th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Pickering Town1-2Hallam 
Thursday 15th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Eastwood Town4-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Saturday 17th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-1Selby Town 
 Borrowash Victoria1-2Buxton 
 Brodsworth Welfare0-2Eastwood Town 
 Eccleshill United3-2Mickleover Sports 
 Glapwell0-0Brigg Town 
 Goole AFC2-3Liversedge 
 Hallam0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-0Sheffield 
 Pickering Town4-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Thackley1-1Ossett Albion 
Tuesday 20th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-1Mickleover Sports 
 Borrowash Victoria0-0Liversedge 
 Eastwood Town0-0Goole AFC 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-1Selby Town 
Wednesday 21st April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-0Pickering Town 
Thursday 22nd April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Eastwood Town0-1Sheffield 
Saturday 24th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town2-1Liversedge 
 Brodsworth Welfare2-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Buxton1-2Thackley 
 Glapwell1-1Ossett Albion 
 Goole AFC2-0Borrowash Victoria 
 Mickleover Sports0-2Eastwood Town 
 Pickering Town2-1Eccleshill United 
 Selby Town1-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Sheffield3-0Arnold Town 
Tuesday 27th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Buxton0-0Pickering Town 
 Glapwell4-0Hallam 
 Liversedge0-1Eastwood Town 
Thursday 29th April, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Goole AFC1-1Mickleover Sports 
 Thackley3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 1st May, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-1Thackley 
 Brigg Town2-0Buxton 
 Eastwood Town3-0Pickering Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-1Goole AFC 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-0Hallam 
 Liversedge4-0Arnold Town 
 Mickleover Sports0-2Glapwell 
 Ossett Albion3-0Borrowash Victoria 
Wednesday 5th May, 2004
NCEL Premier Division
 Sheffield2-2Harrogate Railway Athletic