: Matches : NCEL Premier Division : Season 1987/88
HomeMatchesBy CompetitionSeason 1987/88

NCEL Matches By Competition

Change Season:

Saturday 22nd August, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town0-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Bridlington Town2-0Emley 
 Brigg Town3-3Bridlington Trinity 
 Denaby United2-1Thackley 
 Guiseley1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Long Eaton United0-0Ossett Albion 
 North Ferriby United3-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Tuesday 25th August, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Trinity2-2North Ferriby United 
 Emley2-1Hallam 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare5-2Hatfield Main 
 Ossett Albion0-3Bridlington Town 
Wednesday 26th August, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-0Denaby United 
 Guiseley0-1Thackley 
Saturday 29th August, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-5Hatfield Main 
 Pontefract Collieries1-1Emley 
 Thackley2-3Hallam 
Monday 31st August, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town2-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Brigg Town1-2Thackley 
 Hatfield Main3-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Long Eaton United0-1Bridlington Trinity 
 North Ferriby United2-2Denaby United 
Tuesday 1st September, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 5th September, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Trinity2-0Long Eaton United 
 Guiseley3-2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Hatfield Main1-3Emley 
 Ossett Albion1-0Denaby United 
Tuesday 8th September, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Emley7-0Guiseley 
 Hallam3-2Ossett Albion 
Saturday 12th September, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-0Belper Town 
 Bridlington Trinity1-2Guiseley 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-1Hallam 
 Ossett Albion1-2Hatfield Main 
 Pontefract Collieries0-1Long Eaton United 
Monday 14th September, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam4-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Tuesday 15th September, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Emley1-0Bridlington Town 
Saturday 19th September, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Guiseley0-2Emley 
Saturday 26th September, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-0Bridlington Trinity 
 Denaby United2-1Long Eaton United 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic0-1Guiseley 
 Ossett Albion3-3Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Pontefract Collieries1-3Hallam 
 Thackley0-1North Ferriby United 
Tuesday 29th September, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Thackley0-0Belper Town 
Saturday 3rd October, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town2-0Denaby United 
 Emley2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare3-1Ossett Albion 
 Guiseley0-3Bridlington Trinity 
 Hallam0-4Thackley 
 Hatfield Main0-2Pontefract Collieries 
 Long Eaton United0-0Belper Town 
 North Ferriby United2-1Brigg Town 
Tuesday 6th October, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Emley2-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Saturday 10th October, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-1North Ferriby United 
 Belper Town1-1Bridlington Town 
 Bridlington Trinity1-1Ossett Albion 
 Denaby United1-0Hallam 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Pontefract Collieries4-0Guiseley 
 Thackley3-3Hatfield Main 
Tuesday 13th October, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town0-1North Ferriby United 
Saturday 17th October, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town2-2Belper Town 
 Emley2-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare0-1Bridlington Trinity 
Tuesday 20th October, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town1-3Denaby United 
 Ossett Albion1-2Emley 
Saturday 24th October, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-0Long Eaton United 
 Bridlington Trinity2-3Hallam 
 Denaby United2-1Guiseley 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-0Ossett Albion 
 North Ferriby United2-2Bridlington Town 
 Pontefract Collieries0-1Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Thackley1-0Emley 
Saturday 31st October, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town6-0Long Eaton United 
 Emley0-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare0-2Thackley 
 Guiseley1-1Belper Town 
 Hallam0-1North Ferriby United 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Hatfield Main2-1Brigg Town 
 Ossett Albion3-3Bridlington Trinity 
Tuesday 3rd November, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Pontefract Collieries0-0Brigg Town 
 Thackley1-0Bridlington Town 
Saturday 7th November, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town1-0Bridlington Trinity 
 Brigg Town3-4Armthorpe Welfare 
 Denaby United1-3Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Long Eaton United2-1Hallam 
 Pontefract Collieries1-1Ossett Albion 
Saturday 14th November, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town0-2Brigg Town 
 Ossett Albion2-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 21st November, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-1Hallam 
 Belper Town1-3Emley 
 Bridlington Town2-1Hatfield Main 
 Brigg Town1-1Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Denaby United3-3Ossett Albion 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-3North Ferriby United 
 Long Eaton United2-5Guiseley 
 Pontefract Collieries4-1Bridlington Trinity 
Saturday 28th November, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Trinity0-0Thackley 
 Emley3-0Brigg Town 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare1-1North Ferriby United 
 Guiseley0-3Bridlington Town 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic4-1Denaby United 
 Ossett Albion1-2Belper Town 
 Pontefract Collieries2-5Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 5th December, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-1Hatfield Main 
 Belper Town0-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Bridlington Town2-0Brigg Town 
 Denaby United4-2Bridlington Trinity 
 Hallam1-3Guiseley 
 Long Eaton United1-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 North Ferriby United0-0Emley 
 Thackley1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tuesday 8th December, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion1-0Long Eaton United 
Saturday 12th December, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town2-1Long Eaton United 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare3-1Belper Town 
 Ossett Albion1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 19th December, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Trinity5-4Brigg Town 
 Hallam1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 26th December, 1987
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town1-2Long Eaton United 
 Bridlington Trinity1-1Bridlington Town 
 Emley0-2Denaby United 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare1-0Hallam 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic3-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Thackley4-3Guiseley 
Saturday 2nd January, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town3-1Guiseley 
 Brigg Town1-3Pontefract Collieries 
 Denaby United2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Hatfield Main0-3Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Long Eaton United0-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Saturday 9th January, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Emley4-0Belper Town 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare2-3Long Eaton United 
 Hatfield Main1-1Hallam 
 Thackley3-0Brigg Town 
Saturday 16th January, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Bridlington Town4-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Brigg Town2-4Denaby United 
 Guiseley2-0Ossett Albion 
 Hallam2-0Bridlington Trinity 
 Pontefract Collieries1-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Saturday 23rd January, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Trinity7-3Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Wednesday 27th January, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Guiseley3-2North Ferriby United 
Saturday 30th January, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-1Ossett Albion 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare1-2Emley 
 Hatfield Main2-1Bridlington Trinity 
 Long Eaton United0-2Denaby United 
 North Ferriby United2-2Belper Town 
Saturday 6th February, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-3Pontefract Collieries 
 Belper Town0-3Hallam 
 Brigg Town0-0Guiseley 
 Denaby United2-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Hatfield Main1-0Long Eaton United 
 Ossett Albion1-2Thackley 
Wednesday 10th February, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Pontefract Collieries2-0Hatfield Main 
Saturday 13th February, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare1-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Hatfield Main1-2Thackley 
 Long Eaton United0-0Brigg Town 
Tuesday 16th February, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Emley1-0Ossett Albion 
Saturday 20th February, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-1Guiseley 
 Belper Town0-2Ossett Albion 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-0Bridlington Trinity 
 North Ferriby United1-2Hallam 
 Pontefract Collieries2-1Thackley 
Tuesday 23rd February, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion0-1North Ferriby United 
Saturday 27th February, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-0Thackley 
 Guiseley1-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Hallam2-0Brigg Town 
 Hatfield Main3-3Belper Town 
 Long Eaton United1-3North Ferriby United 
 Ossett Albion1-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Tuesday 1st March, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Thackley1-2Denaby United 
Saturday 5th March, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Belper Town1-1Hatfield Main 
 Bridlington Trinity0-1Emley 
 Denaby United0-2Pontefract Collieries 
 Guiseley2-0Hallam 
 Long Eaton United1-1Bridlington Town 
 Thackley0-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Sunday 6th March, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion2-2Hallam 
Wednesday 9th March, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Guiseley3-1Hatfield Main 
 Pontefract Collieries1-0North Ferriby United 
Saturday 12th March, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Emley2-3Thackley 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare1-0Denaby United 
 Guiseley3-0Brigg Town 
 Hallam0-1Long Eaton United 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic0-0Bridlington Town 
 Hatfield Main3-0Ossett Albion 
 Pontefract Collieries3-1Belper Town 
Saturday 19th March, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare6-4Brigg Town 
 Belper Town2-2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Guiseley5-0Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 Hatfield Main2-0North Ferriby United 
 Thackley3-0Ossett Albion 
Saturday 26th March, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Trinity0-0Belper Town 
 Denaby United2-3Bridlington Town 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare1-1Brigg Town 
 Long Eaton United1-1Thackley 
 North Ferriby United1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Tuesday 29th March, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Emley2-1Hatfield Main 
Wednesday 30th March, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town2-0North Ferriby United 
 Guiseley3-1Long Eaton United 
Saturday 2nd April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-0Ossett Albion 
 Bridlington Trinity2-3Pontefract Collieries 
 Brigg Town0-1Emley 
 Denaby United3-1Belper Town 
 Hallam3-0Bridlington Town 
 Long Eaton United1-0Hatfield Main 
 North Ferriby United0-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Thackley1-2Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Monday 4th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-0Emley 
 Bridlington Trinity2-3Hatfield Main 
 Brigg Town1-0Bridlington Town 
 Denaby United3-1North Ferriby United 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare2-1Guiseley 
 Hallam1-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-1Long Eaton United 
Wednesday 6th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town0-1Thackley 
Thursday 7th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Emley2-0Long Eaton United 
Friday 8th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town6-1Bridlington Trinity 
Saturday 9th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-2Hallam 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare1-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic0-3Belper Town 
 Hatfield Main2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Ossett Albion1-4Guiseley 
 Thackley2-0Long Eaton United 
Monday 11th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam0-1Emley 
Tuesday 12th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Hatfield Main1-1Denaby United 
Wednesday 13th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-0North Ferriby United 
Saturday 16th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-1Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Bridlington Town1-0Ossett Albion 
 Hallam2-3Belper Town 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic0-0Emley 
 Hatfield Main1-0Guiseley 
 North Ferriby United3-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Thackley4-2Bridlington Trinity 
Monday 18th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-3Denaby United 
Tuesday 19th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Trinity1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 North Ferriby United0-0Guiseley 
Wednesday 20th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-0Hatfield Main 
 Pontefract Collieries0-3Bridlington Town 
Friday 22nd April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Pontefract Collieries1-3Denaby United 
Saturday 23rd April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-0Bridlington Town 
 Belper Town2-2Thackley 
 Bridlington Trinity4-2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Brigg Town2-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
 North Ferriby United0-1Long Eaton United 
Monday 25th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam3-3Hatfield Main 
Tuesday 26th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Trinity3-2Denaby United 
 Grimethorpe Miners Welfare3-2Bridlington Town 
 North Ferriby United6-1Thackley 
 Ossett Albion0-1Brigg Town 
Wednesday 27th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Long Eaton United0-1Emley 
Thursday 28th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town0-1Guiseley 
Saturday 30th April, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town2-0Belper Town 
 Emley6-0Bridlington Trinity 
 Guiseley2-3Denaby United 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic1-3Brigg Town 
 Long Eaton United2-0Pontefract Collieries 
 North Ferriby United5-3Hatfield Main 
 Thackley1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Monday 2nd May, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-1Harrogate Railway Athletic 
Tuesday 3rd May, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United2-2Emley 
 Hatfield Main2-3Bridlington Town 
 Long Eaton United1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 North Ferriby United1-1Bridlington Trinity 
Friday 6th May, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United2-1Hatfield Main 
Saturday 7th May, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town7-1Hallam 
 Harrogate Railway Athletic0-0Thackley 
 North Ferriby United2-1Ossett Albion 
Tuesday 10th May, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United2-1Brigg Town 
 Emley2-2North Ferriby United 
Wednesday 11th May, 1988
NCEL Premier Division
 Bridlington Town3-0Harrogate Railway Athletic