| News | Latest Appointment Changes | Season 2018/19 | Changes to match officials appointments

Latest Appointment Changes

Changes to match officials appointments

20th October, 2018

Please note the following changes and additions to the match officials list for forthcoming Toolstation Northern Counties East Football League matches.

Those in bold are the latest alterations.

NB: Clubs are urged to use the FA's MOAS website for the most up-to-date information on match official appointments as this list will be updated sporadically with changes and additions made only for the upcoming week's fixtures.

Bottesford Town v Garforth Town
Referee :- Lee Hible replaces Daniel Guest

Goole AFC v Yorkshire Amateur
Assistant Referee :- Liam Smith replaces Antony Wingate

Hall Road Rangers v Worksop Town
Referee :- Drew Dutton replaces Jamie Rhodes

Handsworth Parramore v Eccleshill United
Assistant Referee :- Colin Bailey replaces Liam Marsh

Liversedge v Penistone Church
Referee :- Matthew Tyers replaces Lee Freeman
Assistant Referee :- Piotr Zak replaces Justin Carpenter

Assistant Referee :- Colin Unwin replaces Craig Kershaw

Maltby Main v Knaresborough Town
Referee :- Martyn Fryer replaces David Hunt
Assistant Referee :- Liam Marsh replaces Richard Mills

Staveley Miners Welfare v Athersley Recreation
Assistant Referee :- Luke Lazenby replaces Thomas Hales

AFC Emley v Glasshoughton Welfare
Referee :- Peter Creagh replaces Duncan Carratt

Assistant Referee :- Jason Miller replaces Michael Brown

Hallam v East Yorkshire Carnegie
Assistant Referee :- George Gardner replaces Paul Matthewson
Assistant Referee :- Aaron Hallam replaces David Sutton

Click here for the full appointments list.

Latest Stories by Section